Turn Soft And Lovely: A Poetry Collection

by Charlotte Amelia

TURNSOFTANDLOVELYCOVER

Very pleased and proud to announce that my collection of poetry is now available on Amazon through Kindle and also, thanks to their new publishing scheme, as a real, physical book! I’ve kept costs as low as I can make them, this isn’t a for-profit enterprise. I will also be making a few copies privately through lulu.com with a different back cover design which can be signed and will be available on my etsy if you are interested in that.

I’m very proud of the poetry in this book, and though it’s only a small volume I think it’s very… lovely. I hope you do too.

Purchase links

eBook: US | UK | (other countries can be accessed through these links)

Actual physical book: US | UK | (other countries can also purchase)

Etsy link: to be announced after I’ve received the proofs

